Publication Committee    
ss ss dd

The Publication Committee develops recommendations for maintenance and expansion of the EFNS publication interests. Supervises publication of the European Journal of Neurology, the official scientific journal of the EFNS, the EFNS Newsletter and the EFNS Directory.
In 2010 this committee was dissolved and the President is the contact between the Management committee and the European Journal of Neurology.

1991-1995 Eduardo Tolosa
1995-2003 Richard Frackowiak
2003-2010 Per Soelberg Sørensen