Byelaws and Membership Committee, inactive    
ss ss dd

The Byelaws and Membership Committee reviews, revises and updates EFNS Constitution and Byelaws and maintains them in a condition that accurately reflects the needs, goals and services of the EFNS. This committee assures that proper membership status is provided for all present and potential EFNS members, recommends methods for strengthening individual and corporate membership and reviews applications from new national neurological societies for membership.
In 2010 this committee was dissolved and the Secretary General is responsible for the byelaws and membership of the EFNS.

1991-1997 Georges T. Serratrice
1997-2003 Anna Czlonkowska
2003-2005 Isabel Illa
2005-2009 Giorgio Cruccu
2009-2010 Detlef Kömpf